All your fully or partially colored pages will be located in "My Artworks" page.
To access this page, please go to the homepage, and take a look at the top right corner ("My Artworks" has a "Book" icon).
Some things you might need to know about "My Artworks" section:
- The colorings located in "My Artworks" section are not shared online. They are stored only on your device. They can’t be synced with your other devices.
- "My Artworks" section is a place where you can view all your colorings that you have colored on that specific device. It means that if you are changing your phone/tablet, all the coloring in this section won't be synced to the new device.
- Tap on the coloring, then on the "3 dots" button to see what you can do with it. Here are your options:
o Delete (will delete this specific coloring from "My Artworks" section)
o Publish (will publish this coloring to the social community)
o Continue (to start where you left off)
o Duplicate (will duplicate this exact coloring as a new coloring for you to alter/change the details)
o Share (to available social media)